Welcome to the 2017 Corporate Challenge

Planning for the 2017 Corporate Challenge is underway and details will be known in March.

If you require any more information you can Contact us here.

Congratulations to the Corporate Challenge Trophy Winners for 2016: Department of State Development

The 2016 Corporate Challenge trophy was presented to corporate champions Department of State Development for the second consecutive year. The Corporate Challenge second level champion trophy for smaller companies was won by Public Trustee, also second time winners of a major trophy.  The Sportstar of the Year for 2016 is Holly Medrana from ERA WA.

Over 20 trophies were presented to winning teams, players and companies in 2016. Trophies were presented by David Meyer, Corporate Challenge coordinator. Presentation_Photos


Sport_Star_2016Other major trophy winners were:
The Good Sports Award - Perth Energy.
The Participation Trophy - Public trustee with 12 teams.

To see how well your company performed click on the Company Scoreboard link on the menu above.

Good Luck to all teams and companies in 2017.